Real Estate Services

56 171 Street, Surrey
MLS®: R2330449

4 Beds 6 Baths 3,489 Sqft 4,046 Lot SqFt 2019 Built

Open House: Sunday 20th January: 2:00-4:00pm, Monday 21st January: 2:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 22nd January: 2:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 23rd January: 2:00-4:00pm, Thursday 24th January: 2:00-4:00pm, Saturday 26th January: 2:00-4:00pm, Sunday 27th January: 2:00-4:00pm, Monday 28th January: 2:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 29th January: 2:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 30th January: 2:00-4:00pm, Thursday 31st January: 2:00-4:00pm
ONLY 6 HOMES LEFT!!! Another beautifully built home in SUMMERSET Phase 4 by Landstar Projects. Chef's kitchen with quartz counter tops, SS appliances, bar fridge & corner pantry. Open floor plan with hardwood floors throughout main & built-in cabinetry and top of the line light fixtures. Upstairs has 3 bedrooms each with own ensuite. Master has spacious walk in closet and luxurious ensuite with frameless glass shower, soaker tub and Nu heated floors. Downstairs features 2 bedroom legal suite. Photos are of SHOWHOME. Other homes vary with measurements. All finishings are the same as showhome. Choose from 2 colour schemes. GRAND OPENING - Sun Jan 13, 1 to 4PM
Features
  • ClthWsh
  • Dryr
  • Frdg
  • Stve
  • DW
  • Security - RI
  • Vacuum R.I.
Site Influences
  • Golf Course Dev.
  • Marina Nearby
  • Recreation Nearby
  • Shopping Nearby

Similar Listings

17269 3A AVENUE Surrey
$1,325,000
5 bed, 4 bath
Sutton Group-West Coast Realty (Surrey/24)
87 172 STREET Surrey
$1,199,000
5 bed, 5 bath
Royal LePage Global Force Realty
95 172 STREET Surrey
$1,249,000
5 bed, 5 bath
Royal LePage Global Force Realty
91 172 STREET Surrey
$1,199,000
5 bed, 4 bath
Royal LePage Global Force Realty
17302 62A AVENUE
Surrey
$789,900
3 bed, 1 bath
RE/MAX Little Oak Realty (Fort Langley)

MLS Reciprocity

Listed By: HomeLife Benchmark Realty (White Rock) Corp.

Disclaimer: Listing data is based in whole or in part on data generated by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver and Fraser Valley Real Estate Board which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy.