Real Estate Services

24 8277 161 Street, Surrey
MLS®: R2386063

3 Beds 3 Baths 1,450 Sqft 2011 Built $230.93 mnt. fees

Open House: Saturday 27th July: 2:00-4:00pm, Sunday 28th July: 2:00-4:00pm, Saturday 3rd August: 2:00-4:00pm, Sunday 4th August: 2:00-4:00pm, Saturday 10th August: 2:00-4:00pm, Sunday 11th August: 2:00-4:00pm, Saturday 17th August: 2:00-4:00pm, Sunday 18th August: 2:00-4:00pm, Saturday 24th August: 2:00-4:00pm
Welcome to EDGEWOOD, family living in the heart of Fleetwood. This unit is hitting the market for the very first time! This modern 3 bed and 2.5 bath END UNIT townhome is just steps away from everything you want to do and offers it's very own private setting with a fenced backyard surrounded by trees. Perfect for pets! Quick walk to shopping, rec center, library, transit, parks and all levels of the school; Walnut Road Elementary and Fleetwood Park Secondary. The very quiet and clean unit features laminate flooring, granite countertop, plenty of cupboard space, stainless steel appliances and a large balcony off the bright family room. Open Sun July 21 from 2-4pm.
Taxes (2019): $2,117.35
Amenities: Playground

Features
  • ClthWsh
  • Dryr
  • Frdg
  • Stve
  • DW
Site Influences
  • Central Location
  • Private Yard
  • Recreation Nearby
  • Shopping Nearby

Similar Listings

23 8277 161 STREET Surrey
$585,000
3 bed, 3 bath
Team 3000 Realty Ltd.
9 8277 161 STREET Surrey
$579,900
3 bed, 3 bath
Sutton Premier Realty
35 8277 161 STREET Surrey
$577,000
3 bed, 3 bath
Lighthouse Realty Ltd.
28 16016 82 AVENUE Surrey
$634,999
3 bed, 3 bath
Team 3000 Realty Ltd.

MLS Reciprocity

Listed By: Keller Williams Elite Realty

Disclaimer: Listing data is based in whole or in part on data generated by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver and Fraser Valley Real Estate Board which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy.